Apartment Reviews for Embarc at West Jordan Apartments in West Jordan

4.8 | 56 Reviews

6885 S Redwood Rd, West Jordan, UT, 84084
(801) 561-7474

https://www.embarcatwestjordan.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in West Jordan! At Embarc at West Jordan Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


K
10/10/2021

The complex is great, wonderful staff, such as Brody M. Grennon, and great amenities. Would recommend if openings are available.
T
8/27/2021

Thank you Angelo for helping me today, not only were you super friendly, you went above and beyond helping me with all my questions and now looking forward to being a future resident with you guys.
T
8/27/2021

Thank you Angelo for helping me today, not only were you super friendly, you went above and beyond helping me with all my questions and now looking forward to being a future resident with you guys.
A
8/11/2021

Has great initiative and the ability to feel compassion. Very kind man that is running this office. Thank you Mr. Good-looking.
N
7/21/2021

I love living in these apartments! Cecilia was the one who gave us a tour and gave us a great first impression of this place! She??s great she??s so friendly and very kind. After we moved in all the staff has been super nice and helpful. I love all the amenities they have here and that they text you if you receive packages and maintenance orders are handled fast. It??s a great apartment complex !
N
7/21/2021

I love living in these apartments! Cecilia was the one who gave us a tour and gave us a great first impression of this place! She??s great she??s so friendly and very kind. After we moved in all the staff has been super nice and helpful. I love all the amenities they have here and that they text you if you receive packages and maintenance orders are handled fast. It??s a great apartment complex !
E
7/15/2021

I am so happy I went with Embarc! Cecilia was amazing and answered all of my questions and made my moving experience much less stressful
E
7/15/2021

I am so happy I went with Embarc! Cecilia was amazing and answered all of my questions and made my moving experience much less stressful
J
6/9/2021

My whole moving in experience was great. I had a great leasing agent Cecilia. She made sure I was going to be taken care of before she went on vacation the week of me signing my lease. When I did my walk through of my apartment I gave them the report of repairs and they were very prompt in making sure maintenance would get there and get it fixed.
J
6/9/2021

My whole moving in experience was great. I had a great leasing agent Cecilia. She made sure I was going to be taken care of before she went on vacation the week of me signing my lease. When I did my walk through of my apartment I gave them the report of repairs and they were very prompt in making sure maintenance would get there and get it fixed.
B
6/8/2021

Great place with a friendly staff.
B
6/8/2021

Great place with a friendly staff.
J
6/8/2021

Embrac at West Jordan is a huge apartment complex and it??s a great place to live. It??s near everything from gas station, grocery stores, places to grab food and I love how there is grass, trees and fireplaces which makes it look and feel peaceful. If you are trying to call the office to inquire, it??s best to come in person and you will find yourself appreciating you did the drive. Kimbree is your go to Agent because she has been so amazingly helpful throughout the process and very informative. She works really hard to make sure you??re pleased and will answer all your questions. Embrac at West Jordan is under new management and I hope throughout my stay I will have great outcome for safety, updates, and a positive environment.
J
6/8/2021

Embrac at West Jordan is a huge apartment complex and it??s a great place to live. It??s near everything from gas station, grocery stores, places to grab food and I love how there is grass, trees and fireplaces which makes it look and feel peaceful. If you are trying to call the office to inquire, it??s best to come in person and you will find yourself appreciating you did the drive. Kimbree is your go to Agent because she has been so amazingly helpful throughout the process and very informative. She works really hard to make sure you??re pleased and will answer all your questions. Embrac at West Jordan is under new management and I hope throughout my stay I will have great outcome for safety, updates, and a positive environment.
J
6/8/2021

Wayne has been a great handy man for us, he is always quick and courteous. We have enjoyed our time at embarc and employees such as Cecilia and Wayne have enriched our experience. Thank you!
J
6/8/2021

Wayne has been a great handy man for us, he is always quick and courteous. We have enjoyed our time at embarc and employees such as Cecilia and Wayne have enriched our experience. Thank you!
D
5/25/2021

Kimberly has been so much help! every time we need help with something she??s there. My dog Elle really loves coming into the office, during our walks to say hello to her. Thank you Kimberly for always being there for us, not only as a staff member at embarc but also as a friend!
D
5/25/2021

Kimberly has been so much help! every time we need help with something she??s there. My dog Elle really loves coming into the office, during our walks to say hello to her. Thank you Kimberly for always being there for us, not only as a staff member at embarc but also as a friend!
S
5/18/2021

Just moved in, and it has been great so far. My leasing agent Kimbree was very nice and helpful throughout!
S
5/18/2021

Just moved in, and it has been great so far. My leasing agent Kimbree was very nice and helpful throughout!
A
5/17/2021

My experience with Embarc and Kimbree has been great! Everyone has been welcoming and helped us feel very comfortable!
A
5/17/2021

My experience with Embarc and Kimbree has been great! Everyone has been welcoming and helped us feel very comfortable!
G
5/11/2021

Just moved in this weekend and so far it??s been great. Since I first applied Cecilia and the others have helped me every step of the way and have been incredibly courteous. It??s close by to everything I need yet still quiet.
G
5/11/2021

Just moved in this weekend and so far it??s been great. Since I first applied Cecilia and the others have helped me every step of the way and have been incredibly courteous. It??s close by to everything I need yet still quiet.
J
4/28/2021

I had a great experience getting moved in kim kept me informed on everything and walked me thru every little step. They are so fun And helpful im thankful to call this clean and neat place home with awesome management :)
J
4/28/2021

I had a great experience getting moved in kim kept me informed on everything and walked me thru every little step. They are so fun And helpful im thankful to call this clean and neat place home with awesome management :)
C
4/17/2021

My friend and I went in for a tour without an appointment and was immediately greeted. The leasing agent Kimbree was amazing. She went through all the pricing and availability with us. She was kind and seemed very knowledgeable. She walked us through all of the amenities that they had and showed us 2 apartments. It was a great experience!
C
4/17/2021

My friend and I went in for a tour without an appointment and was immediately greeted. The leasing agent Kimbree was amazing. She went through all the pricing and availability with us. She was kind and seemed very knowledgeable. She walked us through all of the amenities that they had and showed us 2 apartments. It was a great experience!
L
4/17/2021

I went on a tour with a friend to help her find a place to move. Kimbree showed us around and was WONDERFUL. Even though I'm not looking for a place, she made me want to live there! She was professional, funny, and knowledgeable. She showed us the amenities and told us about maintenance and everything else we needed to know. Great tour experience!
L
4/17/2021

I went on a tour with a friend to help her find a place to move. Kimbree showed us around and was WONDERFUL. Even though I'm not looking for a place, she made me want to live there! She was professional, funny, and knowledgeable. She showed us the amenities and told us about maintenance and everything else we needed to know. Great tour experience!
K
4/12/2021

i just moved in and i love it here! the staff is so nice and willing to help in any way they can!!
K
4/12/2021

i just moved in and i love it here! the staff is so nice and willing to help in any way they can!!
T
4/8/2021

I??ve lived here off and on for years they still need s playground and to put some rocks in the dog park but it??s a pretty nice community close to everything and all that if you don??t have a car.
T
4/8/2021

I??ve lived here off and on for years they still need s playground and to put some rocks in the dog park but it??s a pretty nice community close to everything and all that if you don??t have a car.
H
3/16/2021

Cecilia is a great asset to Embarc. From day one she has made my transition to Embarc a pleasant one. Shes been very helpful and available for my questions. Ive been here for a few days now and though I'm still getting settled, I feel at home here. Pleasant staff, atmosphere, and great amenities. The energy is great and relaxing. Im so glad I chose Embarc!!
H
3/16/2021

Cecilia is a great asset to Embarc. From day one she has made my transition to Embarc a pleasant one. Shes been very helpful and available for my questions. Ive been here for a few days now and though I'm still getting settled, I feel at home here. Pleasant staff, atmosphere, and great amenities. The energy is great and relaxing. Im so glad I chose Embarc!!
L
3/15/2021

Kimbree and Cecelia was very helpful keeping me updated on my apartment and helping each step of the way! Very helpful and kind.
L
3/15/2021

Kimbree and Cecelia was very helpful keeping me updated on my apartment and helping each step of the way! Very helpful and kind.
S
2/3/2021

Kimbree gave me a tour, gave me all the info I needed, and answered all of my questions! She was so helpful and made me excited at the though of living at Embarc!
S
2/3/2021

Kimbree gave me a tour, gave me all the info I needed, and answered all of my questions! She was so helpful and made me excited at the though of living at Embarc!
I??ve been living here for one month so far and it??s been such a great experience ?️ I came home to a card on my door telling me ??Happy one month anniversary?, signed by all of the members. I??ve never felt like an apartment cared about their tenants more than this place. Cecilia in the front office was who helped me get settled in the first place, and she was very up front and honest about everything. Letting me know to reach out to her if I had any issues getting settled. Being a fresh 20 year old living on their own, I feel very safe living here. Been an incredibly pleasant experience so far!
I??ve been living here for one month so far and it??s been such a great experience ?️ I came home to a card on my door telling me ??Happy one month anniversary?, signed by all of the members. I??ve never felt like an apartment cared about their tenants more than this place. Cecilia in the front office was who helped me get settled in the first place, and she was very up front and honest about everything. Letting me know to reach out to her if I had any issues getting settled. Being a fresh 20 year old living on their own, I feel very safe living here. Been an incredibly pleasant experience so far!
C
1/26/2021

I have always had a pleasant experience living at Embarc Apartments. Since new management took over, the experience has only gotten better. The communication is great and there are community events every month. Any work I need done in my apartment is completed within 48 hours. I can see myself living here for a few more years.
C
1/26/2021

I have always had a pleasant experience living at Embarc Apartments. Since new management took over, the experience has only gotten better. The communication is great and there are community events every month. Any work I need done in my apartment is completed within 48 hours. I can see myself living here for a few more years.
D
1/19/2021

Very Professional and was a great experience viewing apartments and moving in. Kimberlee went above and beyond to help answer any questions and had and was very helpful!
D
1/19/2021

Very Professional and was a great experience viewing apartments and moving in. Kimberlee went above and beyond to help answer any questions and had and was very helpful!
M
1/13/2021

I love the office staff but my first weekend here I went all weekend with no heat. I called the emergency maintenance line 3 times and never heard from anyone. Other than that I love my new home and plan on being here for a hot minute! I want to add how extraordinary the maintenance staff is. Wayne has been a superman and I cannot even begin to tell you all how much I appreciate him! Erick has also stepped up and has been amazing. Thank you guys ... Got laundry done in my new set. Woot Woot!!
M
1/13/2021

I love the office staff but my first weekend here I went all weekend with no heat. I called the emergency maintenance line 3 times and never heard from anyone. Other than that I love my new home and plan on being here for a hot minute! I want to add how extraordinary the maintenance staff is. Wayne has been a superman and I cannot even begin to tell you all how much I appreciate him! Erick has also stepped up and has been amazing. Thank you guys ... Got laundry done in my new set. Woot Woot!!
A
12/30/2020

Ashlin was very helpful with all the information that I needed to know about the complex, and the tour she gave was very nice. Ashlin is such a great young lady to work with. Thank you for all your help Ashlin I appreciate your time.
A
12/30/2020

Ashlin was very helpful with all the information that I needed to know about the complex, and the tour she gave was very nice. Ashlin is such a great young lady to work with. Thank you for all your help Ashlin I appreciate your time.
D
12/26/2020

The layout of the Bryce apartments are super convenient for a single person or a couple (like myself). Very clean and pet friendly which is amazing. Leasing agent Kimbree really helped with reassuring that this was the perfect place for me!
D
12/26/2020

The layout of the Bryce apartments are super convenient for a single person or a couple (like myself). Very clean and pet friendly which is amazing. Leasing agent Kimbree really helped with reassuring that this was the perfect place for me!
T
12/21/2020

Verified Resident

The apartments are amazing & the staff are respectfully & ( ciailla) is the heart of it all.
M
12/17/2020

Verified Resident

Soy residente de Embarc at West Jordan desde julio de 2020. Desde el primer momento me sentí a gusto, la atención de Cecilia y las personas del leasing office fue excelente como la información y el proceso para mudarme. Siempre están atentos por si tengo alguna inquietud o alguna solicitud. A todos los que estén interesados en unirse a esta comunidad, pueden estar seguros de que se sentirán bien estando aquí.
R
12/16/2020

Loving it at Embarc! Moved in during a stressful job switch and Cecilia was awesome in helping me find the right apartment and made me feel immediately at home!
R
12/16/2020

Loving it at Embarc! Moved in during a stressful job switch and Cecilia was awesome in helping me find the right apartment and made me feel immediately at home!
O
12/11/2020

The location of the apartments is great! The amenities are superb! My little families favorite is the pool and jacuzzi and we definitely appreciated when they extended the pool days before and after the pool season! The dog park could easily be larger and a kids play ground would be fantastic! The price of the apartments are pretty pricey. Most of the staff are nice especially Cecilia! She has always been in a good mood, nice to my kids and is always so helpful! Thank you!
O
12/11/2020

The location of the apartments is great! The amenities are superb! My little families favorite is the pool and jacuzzi and we definitely appreciated when they extended the pool days before and after the pool season! The dog park could easily be larger and a kids play ground would be fantastic! The price of the apartments are pretty pricey. Most of the staff are nice especially Cecilia! She has always been in a good mood, nice to my kids and is always so helpful! Thank you!
E
12/4/2020

These apartments are decent. It??s a great and quiet neighborhood most of the time with friendly neighbors and friendly office people. Only reason that I gave it a 4 star rating was because of the apartment itself. It??s nice looking but the carpet is HORRIBLE. It pokes our feet because there is no edge trim at alllll in my apartment and we can lift the carpet from some places if we tried. Seems the people fixing up the apartment did a very sloppy job. Once they invest more time into fixing them up, I bet they will be beautiful apartments. Also the New management seems great and the amenities are awesome.
K
11/10/2020

Cecilia was awesome.Thank you.
K
11/10/2020

Cecilia was awesome.Thank you.
A
7/14/2020

(Translated by Google) I loved the centrality of the place and the friendliness of the office staff always up to date and attentive to details. I recommend it (Original) Me encanto lo céntrico del lugar y la amabilidad del personal de oficina siempre al día y atentos a los detalles. Lo recomiendo
A
7/14/2020

(Translated by Google) I loved the centrality of the place and the friendliness of the office staff always up to date and attentive to details. I recommend it (Original) Me encanto lo céntrico del lugar y la amabilidad del personal de oficina siempre al día y atentos a los detalles. Lo recomiendo
R
4/27/2020

I am shocked at the bad reviews on here. I have been living here for a year and love it. Any issue or concern I have had is quickly addressed. All staff is friendly and willing to assist with any questions I've had. I just renewed my contract because I have been so pleased. Rent is affordable and the complex is clean. The management left out doggie treats and a cute sign to write messages and draw pictures in chalk around the complex during quarantine. There is always fun stuff happening and email updates for anything to be aware of.
R
9/18/2019

I living here almost 3 years. The people who manage Embarc are awesome even Maintenece guys help you with anything you need, nothing it's perfect in this life but community's areas are in good shape, it's located on a privileged corner on redwood road, you have everything you need close, stores, banks, supermarkets, mechanics shop, pets store, access to any freeway or highway etc. Every year I decided to stay here because it's hard to find another place like this. Great job guys keep doing what you do. Thanks.
T
8/17/2019

I recently moved in and i cannot be more grateful to be here. For my very first studio, this is more than i could have asked for. i love all the upgrades they did to the facility and can not wait to experience more. so far it has been great and i cannot be more thankful. the staff made the process easy for me and i felt like i really didnt do anything. They are great to work with and they were very welcoming. i appreciate them being on top of things and making things alot easier for me. everytime i come in, they are very positive and treat me more than just a number. They have a new assistant manager and i can already tell shes going to be an asset to the amazing team they have already. big thanks:)