Apartment Reviews for Embarc at West Jordan Apartments in West Jordan

4.7 | 21 Reviews

6885 S Redwood Rd, West Jordan, UT, 84084
(801) 561-7474

https://www.embarcatwestjordan.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in West Jordan! At Embarc at West Jordan Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


A
7/14/2020

(Translated by Google) I loved the centrality of the place and the friendliness of the office staff always up to date and attentive to details. I recommend it (Original) Me encanto lo céntrico del lugar y la amabilidad del personal de oficina siempre al día y atentos a los detalles. Lo recomiendo
L
5/21/2020

I had a studio unit at Embarc and it was the perfect size for what I needed. I lived here for about 9 months and never encountered a problem with the staff or maintenance. Cecilia at the front office is honestly such a nice person. The apartments are older but the price was great. If you??re ok with an older complex, I??d check this place out.
R
9/18/2019

I living here almost 3 years. The people who manage Embarc are awesome even Maintenece guys help you with anything you need, nothing it's perfect in this life but community's areas are in good shape, it's located on a privileged corner on redwood road, you have everything you need close, stores, banks, supermarkets, mechanics shop, pets store, access to any freeway or highway etc. Every year I decided to stay here because it's hard to find another place like this. Great job guys keep doing what you do. Thanks.
T
8/17/2019

I recently moved in and i cannot be more grateful to be here. For my very first studio, this is more than i could have asked for. i love all the upgrades they did to the facility and can not wait to experience more. so far it has been great and i cannot be more thankful. the staff made the process easy for me and i felt like i really didnt do anything. They are great to work with and they were very welcoming. i appreciate them being on top of things and making things alot easier for me. everytime i come in, they are very positive and treat me more than just a number. They have a new assistant manager and i can already tell shes going to be an asset to the amazing team they have already. big thanks:)
C
8/4/2019

Great place to live! Lots of Clean, up-to-date amenities to use!! Great staff! It??s nice to know that you can walk into the office and be greeted by nice friendly people that are always willing to help!
V
7/12/2019

My girlfriend and I have been living here for about a year now. It has been our very first apartment together and it has been a great experience. The maintenance crew is A1 and the office workers are very nice and easy to work with in my experience. I don??t have any issues or complaints for my time living here!
P
7/4/2019

Great place to live with kids, I lived there for almost 3 years and i lived the experience, I only moved because i found a house, but if i hadnt found this house i would've stayed there for sure. I would actually say those could be Luxury apartments, has a pool a gym with televisions, and the workers are really nice. Would definetly reccomend living there.
R
5/24/2019

Amazing place to race your children.!
C
5/20/2019

Staff is excellent and friendly. Prompt at getting things fixed as well. Only problem is with pricing, bit expensive, especially for the size of the apartments. Other than that, my experience here has been very pleasant.
T
1/29/2019

Absolutely amazing and friendly staff! I loved touring the place! It has so many amenities and for such a great price! Embark is definitely in my top places to move when my lease is up! If you haven't gone to tour, its definitely a must see! You'll LOVE it!!!!
C
11/21/2018

Great location. Great amenities. Great office staff. Good landscape and maintenance. Affordable. I know this complex has a shady past of bad management and poor tenants but it has really improved over the last couple of years, and if things continue the way they have been, this apartment complex will continue to improve as it has. Many of the rough and tumbler tenants have been purged, the management is friendly, hospitable and professional, and the grounds have been flipped to feel warm and engaging with bbq??s, fire pits and flat screen TVs. My only complaint is the amount of dog sh*t you will find. Mind you this is not completely at fault of the complex or it??s staff but an unfortunate lack of integrity of certain tenants. Luckily, things will continue to improve here and those that have managed to skirt their doggy doodoo duties will have some interesting conversations to contend with in the coming months. Thank you SouthWillow Apartments (Embarc) for a awesome experience.
K
9/26/2018

I have only lived here for about a month, so far everything has been smooth sailing. They recently were bought out by new management so I'm keeping my fingers crossed that means good improvements. My neighbors are really quiet, hardly any noise which is great. I honestly don't really run into anyone. They have plenty of parking which is also really great for when you have guests over. Seems like they are making an effort to turn the place around. Update: I just moved out last month after ending my 10 month lease. I would have loved to stay another year but I just couldn't afford to live on my own anymore. I was very happy to receive part of my deposit back since I was worried after reading previous reviews. Overall I enjoyed my time living here and enjoy all the updates they made during my stay. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
J
9/20/2018

Awesome amenities, restrooms are a bit small.
A
9/13/2018

The process of applying and getting set up to move in was incredible. Sabrina, the assistant manager, walked me through the entire process and was so patient when answering my many questions. The leasing staff in the main lobby were also very helpful, friendly, and quick to reply to all of my emails. I'm very grateful to Sabrina and the staff at Embarc for making this a seamless process for me.