Apartment Reviews for Embarc at West Jordan Apartments in West Jordan

4.7 | 144 Reviews

6885 S Redwood Rd, West Jordan, UT, 84084
(801) 561-7474

https://www.embarcatwestjordan.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in West Jordan! At Embarc at West Jordan Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


N
Nora Andersen
12/31/2022

I recommend this apartments to anyone is peacefully ,great service,great for families with pets,i loved the new management..?
D
Dustin Tidwell
12/21/2022

Parker did a great job helping us get moved in and had excellent service, the process went very smoothly. All praise goes to the Lord Jesus though as we prepare to celebrate his birthday here on Sunday
H
Hadassah Lizarazu
12/21/2022

Parker was super nice. Very professional yet very honest!! Embarc worked with us to secure an apartment quickly that met our needs. We just moved from another state and didn't have jobs yet. Parker worked with us patiently until we could provide proof on income. Great guy, great team!!
K
Kalli Edginton
8/22/2022

I love it here! I've been here for over a year now and don't plan on leaving anytime soon. Brittanie and Gabi have always been so helpful and easy to communicate with when I need help with work orders, paying rent, or anything else! I appreciate you!
B
Ben Rodrigues
8/1/2022

Aloha , I wanted to thank Gabriel for his wonderful service at Embarc , when my unit needs anything he makes sure it always gets done , he is friendly and is such a great Assistant Manager . He brightens everyone??s day I wanted to shout out to him thank you for always being so professional , cheery , and amazing .
J
Jetzabethl Albarracin
7/1/2022

(Translated by Google) The staff is very friendly, especially Angelo Gabriel speaks Spanish and is very attentive, the place is very quiet and beautiful ? (Original) El personal es muy amable , sobre todo Angelo Gabriel habla español y es muy muy atento , el lugar es muy tranquilo y bonito ?
C
Christine Watts
6/28/2022

Stopped in for info on rentals. Very pleasant young man, Parker, took the time to answer my questions, and gave me detailed info on available apartments. Definitely considering this. On busy road, would be the only negative, but also makes it convenient. Swimming pool, barbecues and workout room look good
D
Dominic Alire
6/24/2022

Verified Resident

I just want to leave a review for Oscar. He is a good part of the team here at Embarc! I am fairly new to the community and Oscar is always very helpful with any issues we face in our apartment. Oscar is a very kind and generous employee and dealing with the amount of work load he has at embarc I highly encourage that he is given a raise for all he does. Thank you Oscar and thank you for all that you do for Embarc at West Jordan!
A
Araceli Arche
5/29/2022

Verified Resident

I want to thank the management and Repair crew for the prompt response to my service request. Amazing 🤩 Service. Keep up the great work! 👍.
T
Tessa Esplin
1/13/2022

So far I'm impressed! Move in was easy, and maintenance has helped with any issue I've had! I've only been there a few days, but I'd recommend!
J
Jessica
1/8/2022

Verified Resident

Living at Embarc has been pretty good for the most part. Had some issues with a few members of management, but Brittnie in particular has been extremely helpful throughout my stay. She always makes herself available and follows thru with what she says. Having someone in her position that I feel I can trust, has made a big impact on my living situation. So thank you Brittnie! I am also a big fan of the outdoor amenities here at Embarc!
T
Tony Valdez
12/9/2021

*Update* Time is flying by 2 months in already and I love this place The people in here are friendly, it's very quiet at night. The staff at embarc are just always so helpful and friendly Cecilia and Angelo definitely made my move in process so delightful. I appreciate you both very much. The balconies add a perfect feel to come home sit down and enjoy brunch. Definitely recommend this apartment complex to anyone looking forward to your new home.
M
Margarita Galvan (Maggie)
11/30/2021

This weekend was long one but thank god we got some amazing maintenance that ever since I move in to Embarc apartments we have had so many plumbing issues and electrical issues but if you really need something to be fix ask for Oscar his one of the best maintenance handy man you can ever ask for beside Kyle He does pretty well as well to fixed things but Oscar Is a very quick person to work on any problem that your apartment can have He will literally fixed It right and try??s always to have solitions to help .
T
Tony Valdez
11/9/2021

Absolutely thank you for receiving me in my new home Everyone here is super friendly people said hello down the pathways we took a walk at night and it feels like we're on a villa vacation spot. I'm so happy to be moved in the apartment is beautiful love the balcony and great amenities we have here Also angelo and Cecilia are very amazing both of them have made me feel very welcomed. I am so happy and excited to continue my stay with you guys ! PS.panda express and many other great locations are at a walking distance ???
B
Branden Vincent
10/26/2021

Verified Resident

From day one looking into making Embarc at West Jordan home I have had a comforting and welcoming feeling just the same today as the first inquiry I made by walking in to the leasing office. I have lived happily here for sixteen, going on seventeen months now with not a single thing to complain about, but rather praise over. The management and personnel have been informative and very respectful in all matters. Especially one individual that I will always be grateful for and am so happy to have met, Cecilia Lopez whom was the leasing agent that got me settled into the perfect apartment. Still to this day Cecilia is awesome to solve any issues or answer any questions that I have had. I feel Cecilia has made an impression on so many tenants with her cheerful and bright personality and willingness to make Embarc a better place for all that live here. I won’t go without mentioning the entire staff at Embarc and the awesomeness that they all portray and the high level of professionalism each one bestows. I highly recommend, and have in person as well as I’ve passed leasing agents taking prospective tenants on tours that Embarc is an awesome community; live here, you’ll love it. My hats off to all the staff and Cecilia, thank you for everything. One happy tenant, B. Vincent
K
Keelyn McKissack
10/10/2021

The complex is great, wonderful staff, such as Brody M. Grennon, and great amenities. Would recommend if openings are available.
T
Tony Valdez
8/27/2021

Thank you Angelo for helping me today, not only were you super friendly, you went above and beyond helping me with all my questions and now looking forward to being a future resident with you guys.
T
Tony Valdez
8/27/2021

Thank you Angelo for helping me today, not only were you super friendly, you went above and beyond helping me with all my questions and now looking forward to being a future resident with you guys.
A
Amanda Erickson
8/11/2021

Has great initiative and the ability to feel compassion. Very kind man that is running this office. Thank you Mr. Good-looking.
N
Nicole LaVell
7/21/2021

I love living in these apartments! Cecilia was the one who gave us a tour and gave us a great first impression of this place! She??s great she??s so friendly and very kind. After we moved in all the staff has been super nice and helpful. I love all the amenities they have here and that they text you if you receive packages and maintenance orders are handled fast. It??s a great apartment complex !
N
Nicole LaVell
7/21/2021

I love living in these apartments! Cecilia was the one who gave us a tour and gave us a great first impression of this place! She??s great she??s so friendly and very kind. After we moved in all the staff has been super nice and helpful. I love all the amenities they have here and that they text you if you receive packages and maintenance orders are handled fast. It??s a great apartment complex !
N
Nikki
7/21/2021

I love living in these apartments! Cecilia was the one who gave us a tour and gave us a great first impression of this place! She??s great she??s so friendly and very kind. After we moved in all the staff has been super nice and helpful. I love all the amenities they have here and that they text you if you receive packages and maintenance orders are handled fast. It??s a great apartment complex !
E
Erin Conner
7/15/2021

I am so happy I went with Embarc! Cecilia was amazing and answered all of my questions and made my moving experience much less stressful
E
Erin Conner
7/15/2021

I am so happy I went with Embarc! Cecilia was amazing and answered all of my questions and made my moving experience much less stressful
J
Jaycee Webster
6/9/2021

My whole moving in experience was great. I had a great leasing agent Cecilia. She made sure I was going to be taken care of before she went on vacation the week of me signing my lease. When I did my walk through of my apartment I gave them the report of repairs and they were very prompt in making sure maintenance would get there and get it fixed.
J
Jaycee Webster
6/9/2021

My whole moving in experience was great. I had a great leasing agent Cecilia. She made sure I was going to be taken care of before she went on vacation the week of me signing my lease. When I did my walk through of my apartment I gave them the report of repairs and they were very prompt in making sure maintenance would get there and get it fixed.
B
Brett Thomas
6/8/2021

Great place with a friendly staff.
B
Brett Thomas
6/8/2021

Great place with a friendly staff.
J
Jamaiza Nocum
6/8/2021

Embrac at West Jordan is a huge apartment complex and it??s a great place to live. It??s near everything from gas station, grocery stores, places to grab food and I love how there is grass, trees and fireplaces which makes it look and feel peaceful. If you are trying to call the office to inquire, it??s best to come in person and you will find yourself appreciating you did the drive. Kimbree is your go to Agent because she has been so amazingly helpful throughout the process and very informative. She works really hard to make sure you??re pleased and will answer all your questions. Embrac at West Jordan is under new management and I hope throughout my stay I will have great outcome for safety, updates, and a positive environment.
J
Jamaiza Nocum
6/8/2021

Embrac at West Jordan is a huge apartment complex and it??s a great place to live. It??s near everything from gas station, grocery stores, places to grab food and I love how there is grass, trees and fireplaces which makes it look and feel peaceful. If you are trying to call the office to inquire, it??s best to come in person and you will find yourself appreciating you did the drive. Kimbree is your go to Agent because she has been so amazingly helpful throughout the process and very informative. She works really hard to make sure you??re pleased and will answer all your questions. Embrac at West Jordan is under new management and I hope throughout my stay I will have great outcome for safety, updates, and a positive environment.
J
Jared Jenson
6/8/2021

Wayne has been a great handy man for us, he is always quick and courteous. We have enjoyed our time at embarc and employees such as Cecilia and Wayne have enriched our experience. Thank you!
J
Jared Jenson
6/8/2021

Wayne has been a great handy man for us, he is always quick and courteous. We have enjoyed our time at embarc and employees such as Cecilia and Wayne have enriched our experience. Thank you!
D
Destiny Pantoja
5/25/2021

Kimberly has been so much help! every time we need help with something she??s there. My dog Elle really loves coming into the office, during our walks to say hello to her. Thank you Kimberly for always being there for us, not only as a staff member at embarc but also as a friend!
D
Destiny Pantoja
5/25/2021

Kimberly has been so much help! every time we need help with something she??s there. My dog Elle really loves coming into the office, during our walks to say hello to her. Thank you Kimberly for always being there for us, not only as a staff member at embarc but also as a friend!
S
Shae Stamler
5/18/2021

Just moved in, and it has been great so far. My leasing agent Kimbree was very nice and helpful throughout!
S
Shae Stamler
5/18/2021

Just moved in, and it has been great so far. My leasing agent Kimbree was very nice and helpful throughout!
A
Alex Mortensen
5/17/2021

My experience with Embarc and Kimbree has been great! Everyone has been welcoming and helped us feel very comfortable!
A
Alex Mortensen
5/17/2021

My experience with Embarc and Kimbree has been great! Everyone has been welcoming and helped us feel very comfortable!
G
Grace Haughton
5/11/2021

Just moved in this weekend and so far it??s been great. Since I first applied Cecilia and the others have helped me every step of the way and have been incredibly courteous. It??s close by to everything I need yet still quiet.
G
Grace Haughton
5/11/2021

Just moved in this weekend and so far it??s been great. Since I first applied Cecilia and the others have helped me every step of the way and have been incredibly courteous. It??s close by to everything I need yet still quiet.
J
Jessica Tisdale
4/28/2021

I had a great experience getting moved in kim kept me informed on everything and walked me thru every little step. They are so fun And helpful im thankful to call this clean and neat place home with awesome management :)
J
Jessica Tisdale
4/28/2021

I had a great experience getting moved in kim kept me informed on everything and walked me thru every little step. They are so fun And helpful im thankful to call this clean and neat place home with awesome management :)
C
chyna togiai
4/17/2021

My friend and I went in for a tour without an appointment and was immediately greeted. The leasing agent Kimbree was amazing. She went through all the pricing and availability with us. She was kind and seemed very knowledgeable. She walked us through all of the amenities that they had and showed us 2 apartments. It was a great experience!
C
chyna togiai
4/17/2021

My friend and I went in for a tour without an appointment and was immediately greeted. The leasing agent Kimbree was amazing. She went through all the pricing and availability with us. She was kind and seemed very knowledgeable. She walked us through all of the amenities that they had and showed us 2 apartments. It was a great experience!
L
Lacie Hardman
4/17/2021

I went on a tour with a friend to help her find a place to move. Kimbree showed us around and was WONDERFUL. Even though I'm not looking for a place, she made me want to live there! She was professional, funny, and knowledgeable. She showed us the amenities and told us about maintenance and everything else we needed to know. Great tour experience!
L
Lacie Hardman
4/17/2021

I went on a tour with a friend to help her find a place to move. Kimbree showed us around and was WONDERFUL. Even though I'm not looking for a place, she made me want to live there! She was professional, funny, and knowledgeable. She showed us the amenities and told us about maintenance and everything else we needed to know. Great tour experience!
K
kittygirlsp
4/12/2021

i just moved in and i love it here! the staff is so nice and willing to help in any way they can!!
K
kittygirlsp
4/12/2021

i just moved in and i love it here! the staff is so nice and willing to help in any way they can!!
T
Tiffany Nolte
4/8/2021

I??ve lived here off and on for years they still need s playground and to put some rocks in the dog park but it??s a pretty nice community close to everything and all that if you don??t have a car.
T
Tiffany Nolte
4/8/2021

I??ve lived here off and on for years they still need s playground and to put some rocks in the dog park but it??s a pretty nice community close to everything and all that if you don??t have a car.
H
Heather Hudson
3/16/2021

Cecilia is a great asset to Embarc. From day one she has made my transition to Embarc a pleasant one. Shes been very helpful and available for my questions. Ive been here for a few days now and though I'm still getting settled, I feel at home here. Pleasant staff, atmosphere, and great amenities. The energy is great and relaxing. Im so glad I chose Embarc!!
H
Heather Hudson
3/16/2021

Cecilia is a great asset to Embarc. From day one she has made my transition to Embarc a pleasant one. Shes been very helpful and available for my questions. Ive been here for a few days now and though I'm still getting settled, I feel at home here. Pleasant staff, atmosphere, and great amenities. The energy is great and relaxing. Im so glad I chose Embarc!!
H
Heather Hudson (Heatheropolis)
3/16/2021

Cecilia is a great asset to Embarc. From day one she has made my transition to Embarc a pleasant one. Shes been very helpful and available for my questions. Ive been here for a few days now and though I'm still getting settled, I feel at home here. Pleasant staff, atmosphere, and great amenities. The energy is great and relaxing. Im so glad I chose Embarc!!
L
Lazycakesss
3/15/2021

Kimbree and Cecelia was very helpful keeping me updated on my apartment and helping each step of the way! Very helpful and kind.
L
Lazycakesss
3/15/2021

Kimbree and Cecelia was very helpful keeping me updated on my apartment and helping each step of the way! Very helpful and kind.
S
Samantha Leavitt
2/3/2021

Kimbree gave me a tour, gave me all the info I needed, and answered all of my questions! She was so helpful and made me excited at the though of living at Embarc!
S
Samantha Leavitt
2/3/2021

Kimbree gave me a tour, gave me all the info I needed, and answered all of my questions! She was so helpful and made me excited at the though of living at Embarc!
C
Caitlin Ray (Awkward Child)
1/27/2021

I??ve been living here for one month so far and it??s been such a great experience ?️ I came home to a card on my door telling me ??Happy one month anniversary?, signed by all of the members. I??ve never felt like an apartment cared about their tenants more than this place. Cecilia in the front office was who helped me get settled in the first place, and she was very up front and honest about everything. Letting me know to reach out to her if I had any issues getting settled. Being a fresh 20 year old living on their own, I feel very safe living here. Been an incredibly pleasant experience so far!
C
Caitlin Ray (Awkward Child)
1/27/2021

I??ve been living here for one month so far and it??s been such a great experience ?️ I came home to a card on my door telling me ??Happy one month anniversary?, signed by all of the members. I??ve never felt like an apartment cared about their tenants more than this place. Cecilia in the front office was who helped me get settled in the first place, and she was very up front and honest about everything. Letting me know to reach out to her if I had any issues getting settled. Being a fresh 20 year old living on their own, I feel very safe living here. Been an incredibly pleasant experience so far!
C
Caitlin Ray
1/27/2021

I??ve been living here for one month so far and it??s been such a great experience ?️ I came home to a card on my door telling me ??Happy one month anniversary?, signed by all of the members. I??ve never felt like an apartment cared about their tenants more than this place. Cecilia in the front office was who helped me get settled in the first place, and she was very up front and honest about everything. Letting me know to reach out to her if I had any issues getting settled. Being a fresh 20 year old living on their own, I feel very safe living here. Been an incredibly pleasant experience so far!
C
Celest Perry
1/26/2021

I have always had a pleasant experience living at Embarc Apartments. Since new management took over, the experience has only gotten better. The communication is great and there are community events every month. Any work I need done in my apartment is completed within 48 hours. I can see myself living here for a few more years.
C
Celest Perry
1/26/2021

I have always had a pleasant experience living at Embarc Apartments. Since new management took over, the experience has only gotten better. The communication is great and there are community events every month. Any work I need done in my apartment is completed within 48 hours. I can see myself living here for a few more years.
D
Daniel Davis
1/19/2021

Very Professional and was a great experience viewing apartments and moving in. Kimberlee went above and beyond to help answer any questions and had and was very helpful!
D
Daniel Davis
1/19/2021

Very Professional and was a great experience viewing apartments and moving in. Kimberlee went above and beyond to help answer any questions and had and was very helpful!
M
Millie & Mom
1/13/2021

I love the office staff but my first weekend here I went all weekend with no heat. I called the emergency maintenance line 3 times and never heard from anyone. Other than that I love my new home and plan on being here for a hot minute! I want to add how extraordinary the maintenance staff is. Wayne has been a superman and I cannot even begin to tell you all how much I appreciate him! Erick has also stepped up and has been amazing. Thank you guys ... Got laundry done in my new set. Woot Woot!!
M
Millie & Mom
1/13/2021

I love the office staff but my first weekend here I went all weekend with no heat. I called the emergency maintenance line 3 times and never heard from anyone. Other than that I love my new home and plan on being here for a hot minute! I want to add how extraordinary the maintenance staff is. Wayne has been a superman and I cannot even begin to tell you all how much I appreciate him! Erick has also stepped up and has been amazing. Thank you guys ... Got laundry done in my new set. Woot Woot!!
A
Adam W
12/30/2020

Ashlin was very helpful with all the information that I needed to know about the complex, and the tour she gave was very nice. Ashlin is such a great young lady to work with. Thank you for all your help Ashlin I appreciate your time.
A
Adam W
12/30/2020

Ashlin was very helpful with all the information that I needed to know about the complex, and the tour she gave was very nice. Ashlin is such a great young lady to work with. Thank you for all your help Ashlin I appreciate your time.
D
Delaney Stevens
12/26/2020

The layout of the Bryce apartments are super convenient for a single person or a couple (like myself). Very clean and pet friendly which is amazing. Leasing agent Kimbree really helped with reassuring that this was the perfect place for me!
D
Delaney Stevens
12/26/2020

The layout of the Bryce apartments are super convenient for a single person or a couple (like myself). Very clean and pet friendly which is amazing. Leasing agent Kimbree really helped with reassuring that this was the perfect place for me!
T
Temetrius Jones
12/21/2020

Verified Resident

The apartments are amazing & the staff are respectfully & ( ciailla) is the heart of it all.
M
Marcial Meléndez
12/17/2020

Verified Resident

Soy residente de Embarc at West Jordan desde julio de 2020. Desde el primer momento me sentí a gusto, la atención de Cecilia y las personas del leasing office fue excelente como la información y el proceso para mudarme. Siempre están atentos por si tengo alguna inquietud o alguna solicitud. A todos los que estén interesados en unirse a esta comunidad, pueden estar seguros de que se sentirán bien estando aquí.
R
Raines Kelsey
12/16/2020

Loving it at Embarc! Moved in during a stressful job switch and Cecilia was awesome in helping me find the right apartment and made me feel immediately at home!
R
Raines Kelsey
12/16/2020

Loving it at Embarc! Moved in during a stressful job switch and Cecilia was awesome in helping me find the right apartment and made me feel immediately at home!
O
Orion Baker
12/11/2020

The location of the apartments is great! The amenities are superb! My little families favorite is the pool and jacuzzi and we definitely appreciated when they extended the pool days before and after the pool season! The dog park could easily be larger and a kids play ground would be fantastic! The price of the apartments are pretty pricey. Most of the staff are nice especially Cecilia! She has always been in a good mood, nice to my kids and is always so helpful! Thank you!
O
Orion Baker
12/11/2020

The location of the apartments is great! The amenities are superb! My little families favorite is the pool and jacuzzi and we definitely appreciated when they extended the pool days before and after the pool season! The dog park could easily be larger and a kids play ground would be fantastic! The price of the apartments are pretty pricey. Most of the staff are nice especially Cecilia! She has always been in a good mood, nice to my kids and is always so helpful! Thank you!
E
Emily Munoz
12/4/2020

These apartments are decent. It??s a great and quiet neighborhood most of the time with friendly neighbors and friendly office people. Only reason that I gave it a 4 star rating was because of the apartment itself. It??s nice looking but the carpet is HORRIBLE. It pokes our feet because there is no edge trim at alllll in my apartment and we can lift the carpet from some places if we tried. Seems the people fixing up the apartment did a very sloppy job. Once they invest more time into fixing them up, I bet they will be beautiful apartments. Also the New management seems great and the amenities are awesome.
K
kg mob
11/10/2020

Cecilia was awesome.Thank you.
K
kg mob
11/10/2020

Cecilia was awesome.Thank you.
P
Puro Castillo
11/10/2020

Cecilia was awesome.Thank you.
A
Amaury Diaz
7/14/2020

(Translated by Google) I loved the centrality of the place and the friendliness of the office staff always up to date and attentive to details. I recommend it (Original) Me encanto lo céntrico del lugar y la amabilidad del personal de oficina siempre al día y atentos a los detalles. Lo recomiendo
A
Amaury Diaz
7/14/2020

(Translated by Google) I loved the centrality of the place and the friendliness of the office staff always up to date and attentive to details. I recommend it (Original) Me encanto lo céntrico del lugar y la amabilidad del personal de oficina siempre al día y atentos a los detalles. Lo recomiendo
L
Laith Victor
5/21/2020

I had a studio unit at Embarc and it was the perfect size for what I needed. I lived here for about 9 months and never encountered a problem with the staff or maintenance. Cecilia at the front office is honestly such a nice person. The apartments are older but the price was great. If you??re ok with an older complex, I??d check this place out.
R
Rachel Vanisi
4/27/2020

I am shocked at the bad reviews on here. I have been living here for a year and love it. Any issue or concern I have had is quickly addressed. All staff is friendly and willing to assist with any questions I've had. I just renewed my contract because I have been so pleased. Rent is affordable and the complex is clean. The management left out doggie treats and a cute sign to write messages and draw pictures in chalk around the complex during quarantine. There is always fun stuff happening and email updates for anything to be aware of.
R
Rachel Vanisi
4/27/2020

I am shocked at the bad reviews on here. I have been living here for a year and love it. Any issue or concern I have had is quickly addressed. All staff is friendly and willing to assist with any questions I've had. I just renewed my contract because I have been so pleased. Rent is affordable and the complex is clean. The management left out doggie treats and a cute sign to write messages and draw pictures in chalk around the complex during quarantine. There is always fun stuff happening and email updates for anything to be aware of.
R
Rob Rivero
9/18/2019

I living here almost 3 years. The people who manage Embarc are awesome even Maintenece guys help you with anything you need, nothing it's perfect in this life but community's areas are in good shape, it's located on a privileged corner on redwood road, you have everything you need close, stores, banks, supermarkets, mechanics shop, pets store, access to any freeway or highway etc. Every year I decided to stay here because it's hard to find another place like this. Great job guys keep doing what you do. Thanks.
R
Rob Rivero
9/18/2019

I living here almost 3 years. The people who manage Embarc are awesome even Maintenece guys help you with anything you need, nothing it's perfect in this life but community's areas are in good shape, it's located on a privileged corner on redwood road, you have everything you need close, stores, banks, supermarkets, mechanics shop, pets store, access to any freeway or highway etc. Every year I decided to stay here because it's hard to find another place like this. Great job guys keep doing what you do. Thanks.
T
terrance taumua
8/17/2019

I recently moved in and i cannot be more grateful to be here. For my very first studio, this is more than i could have asked for. i love all the upgrades they did to the facility and can not wait to experience more. so far it has been great and i cannot be more thankful. the staff made the process easy for me and i felt like i really didnt do anything. They are great to work with and they were very welcoming. i appreciate them being on top of things and making things alot easier for me. everytime i come in, they are very positive and treat me more than just a number. They have a new assistant manager and i can already tell shes going to be an asset to the amazing team they have already. big thanks:)
T
terrance taumua
8/17/2019

I recently moved in and i cannot be more grateful to be here. For my very first studio, this is more than i could have asked for. i love all the upgrades they did to the facility and can not wait to experience more. so far it has been great and i cannot be more thankful. the staff made the process easy for me and i felt like i really didnt do anything. They are great to work with and they were very welcoming. i appreciate them being on top of things and making things alot easier for me. everytime i come in, they are very positive and treat me more than just a number. They have a new assistant manager and i can already tell shes going to be an asset to the amazing team they have already. big thanks:)
V
Von - C Gaming
7/12/2019

My girlfriend and I have been living here for about a year now. It has been our very first apartment together and it has been a great experience. The maintenance crew is A1 and the office workers are very nice and easy to work with in my experience. I don??t have any issues or complaints for my time living here!
P
Phawell Garcia
7/4/2019

Great place to live with kids, I lived there for almost 3 years and i lived the experience, I only moved because i found a house, but if i hadnt found this house i would've stayed there for sure. I would actually say those could be Luxury apartments, has a pool a gym with televisions, and the workers are really nice. Would definetly reccomend living there.
C
Crys Morgan
5/25/2019

Great place to live! Lots of Clean, up-to-date amenities to use!! Great staff! It??s nice to know that you can walk into the office and be greeted by nice friendly people that are always willing to help!
R
Robert Arias
5/24/2019

Amazing place to race your children.!
C
Cj Grant
5/20/2019

Staff is excellent and friendly. Prompt at getting things fixed as well. Only problem is with pricing, bit expensive, especially for the size of the apartments. Other than that, my experience here has been very pleasant.
T
Taylor Atkinson
1/29/2019

Absolutely amazing and friendly staff! I loved touring the place! It has so many amenities and for such a great price! Embark is definitely in my top places to move when my lease is up! If you haven't gone to tour, its definitely a must see! You'll LOVE it!!!!
A
Aubrey Maru
11/2/2018

Ignore the reviews about the last management team. The new management is great! It seems the office is pretty busy every time I visit, but they do a good job getting through everybody while still being genuine and helpful. They are very responsive and keep the grounds safe and pretty. I've put in a few maintenance work orders (just normal wear and tear stuff), and they get around to it really quickly. Wayne is awesome--he came the day after I placed a work order with new parts and quickly fixed what needed to be done. After he left, I noticed he had fixed something else I forgot to request! Plenty of visitor parking and within a 10 minute drive of almost anywhere I'd need to go. They have awesome amenities and sometimes do free contests/giveaways. It's a pretty quiet community (I love not having obnoxious and loud neighbors), but it is also has social opportunities. They have on-site laundry rooms that use laundry cards you get from the office, so you don't have to worry about constantly having quarters lying around. Very pet-friendly and the apartments are really cute.
J
Johnatan Olguin
9/20/2018

Awesome amenities, restrooms are a bit small.
A
Annastasia Weiss
9/13/2018

The process of applying and getting set up to move in was incredible. Sabrina, the assistant manager, walked me through the entire process and was so patient when answering my many questions. The leasing staff in the main lobby were also very helpful, friendly, and quick to reply to all of my emails. I'm very grateful to Sabrina and the staff at Embarc for making this a seamless process for me.
A
Andrewcooke Cooke
9/1/2018

Love it
M
Michael Drazan
8/13/2018

Very great management, nice amenities and beautiful designed apartments. Friendly, nice neighborhood.good price.
K
Kaeleh Arnold
6/29/2018

great apartment complex!
L
Layn Milner
4/27/2018

That's my friends place its close to all the shopping centers so you don't have to drive.
M
Mandy Burke
3/27/2018

Nice amentities. We enjoy playing b-ball and racket ball indoors. Chill staff.
K
Kenneth Gibbs
3/26/2018

Great apartments unit's.
M
Michael Johnson
3/26/2018

Nice but expensive
A
Aubrie Ortiz
2/9/2018

Love the remodel
C
Carolyn Medlock
2/6/2018

Needed maintenance and they did an excellent job on the repair.. knock on door even when going to atv to get a different tool or item needed for repair
A
Ashley Parker
1/17/2018

I love living here. It is centrally located to a lot of different businesses and an easy drive to access the freeway. I love the amenities they offer as well. The pool, outside BBQ grills and gym are all a bonus and the hot tub is open year round!! I never have an issue with noise, maintenance or dealing with the office. Anytime I have needed help Cassie is always there to answer any questions I have. She is always super friendly and able to help me right away. Thank you for all that you guys do :)
V
Valen Cole
1/10/2018

I've been at southwillow since August 1st and since the new management, my experience has been nothing but great. Staff is super friendly and helpful mainly Cassie she is the one I usually see when I go in and she is always very willing to help! It's really nice in the middle of the apartments. They have firepits that are all modern and cool looking. They have new nice grills and nice gym/pool/hot tub. Courts for basket ball inside and outside and things for other games. They have garbage valet which is pretty rad in these cold days. Haven't had any trouble with maintenance. I've noticed everyone who lives here is pretty friendly! They have a dog park! Which my dogs love. I live in a remodeled apartment and it's modern and nice looking.
K
Kalisha Loeser
12/20/2017

I have only lived here for about a month, so far everything has been smooth sailing. They recently were bought out by new management so I'm keeping my fingers crossed that means good improvements. My neighbors are really quiet, hardly any noise which is great. I honestly don't really run into anyone. They have plenty of parking which is also really great for when you have guests over. Seems like they are making an effort to turn the place around. Update: I just moved out last month after ending my 10 month lease. I would have loved to stay another year but I just couldn't afford to live on my own anymore. I was very happy to receive part of my deposit back since I was worried after reading previous reviews. Overall I enjoyed my time living here and enjoy all the updates they made during my stay. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
D
Dustin Jolley
10/7/2017

Things have gotten better with the new owners/employees.
L
luke james
9/11/2017

Great apartments!
B
Broden Berrett
7/5/2017

I have been living here for over a month now, even though there were a lot of negative reviews. It seemed most of them are written by people who can't actually communicate like adults. I went into the office the other day because my rent seemed off on the portal, and without even questioning, they double-checked it and fixed it right away. Anytime I have had a problem, they have fixed it in less than 24 hours. There is a bit of construction around, but they are improving the community a ton! They are building more grills, a dog park, a new basketball and soccer court and cement ping pong tables out in the yard and people seem to think that takes a few days, not a few months. The swimming pool is done and it is really nice to relax by and swim in. They also have a nice grill in that area and a hot tub. All in all, I have loved my experience here a lot! They even sent this cute letter to me just to make sure I am enjoying my stay.
R
Richard Freedrone
5/18/2017

I have lived here a long time and enjoy it. The management has always treated me really good and I have good neighbors. I'm excited to see the new improvements and can't wait for the pool area to be open. I have nothing negative to say about Southwillow.
E
Ernie Kuhn
4/29/2017

I have lived here for 12 years now, and I would never even consider living anywhere else!! The management, the staff, and my neighbors have all been wonderful and I couldn??t think of a better place to call home!! Having lived here so long, I have fixed my apartment up so that it looks like a home, and it is like heaven to me. I guess I'm just one of those lucky people that has found his personal refuge from the world. You will not find a more conveniently located apartment complex in the entire valley!! I would strongly recommend this complex to anyone looking for a home. You??ll know as soon as you meet the staff how great this place truly is!! I just want Darren and his maintenance personnel to get some recognition for all the work they do to keep the tenants happy. They are always cheerful and always say hello. Whenever I have a problem with anything they are always there and have gone above and beyond the call of duty. My balcony/patio that's right outside my bedroom is the best selling point ever. I've sat in my balcony late at night and in the mornings when the sun is hitting the balcony in gorgeous morning rays. It's quiet and peaceful. My other balcony located outside my living room is cozy and calming. I really love living here. If there is ever a time that management decide to turn this complex into a condo, I WILL buy mine!
S
Seor Cruz
12/11/2016

Chelise is the best leasing agent in the valley!
S
Seth Hancock
1/27/2015

I've lived here about 6 months. have had no problems and even though it's a studio it's quite. Don't be a horrible person and you'll do fine here.